Links: IHSAA School Directory | NFHS | NCAA | AVCA | USA Volleyball | AVP | Recruiting Registry | Current Poll | MaxPreps |Academic All-State Late Nominations


Volleyball

Volleyball
A $1000 scholarship is granted to one lucky lady in each of these sports. We encourage you to take advantage of the opportunities offered by ICGSA and the information available to you.

ICGSA VOLLEYBALL TWITTER

NEW Volleyball State Tournament Format

IHSAA NEWS RELEASE...
RECAP OF IHSAA DEC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING BY BOBBY COX...


Awards

Academic All-State Team

Academic All-State Honorable Mention

All-State 1st and 2nd Teams


ICGSA VOLLEYBALL HALL OF FAME

ICGSA Hall of Fame Members

ICGSA Hall of Fame Criteria

ICGSA Hall of Fame Pictures


2016-2017 ICGSA Volleyball Important Dates

First Day of Practice:

Monday, August 1, 2016

ICGSA Fall Coaches Clinic:

Saturday, August 6, 2016 @Heritage Christian

IHSAA Rules Interpretation Deadline:

Monday, August 15, 2016

First Contest:

Monday, August 15, 2016

Hall of Fame Nominations Due:

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sectional Entry List Deadline:

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Academic All-State Nominations Due:

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Sectional Draw:

Monday, October 10, 2016

Sectionals:

October 18-22, 2016

All-State/All-Star Nominations:

Monday, October 17-Sunday October 23, 2016 (online nominations only, coaches must be ICGSA members to nominate)

Regionals:

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Semi-State:

Saturday, October 29, 2016

All-State/All-Star Meeting:

Sunday, October 30, 2016 (All Poll Raters must be attendance. Meeting held at Heritage Christian School @ 1:00PM)

Final Four Banquet/Hall of Fame:

Friday, November 4, 2016

State Finals:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 Ball State Univ.

All-Star Try-outs:

Sunday, November 13, 2016

All-Star Match:

Sunday, November 20, 2016 at Lawrence North High School


2016-2017 Important Dates


District Representatives

District 1Cassie Holmquest LaPorte High School
District 2Kurstyn BanksonFairfield High School
District 3Catie TripletCardinal Ritter High School
District 4Stacie PagnardColumbus East High School
District 5Casey BowlesPaoli High School
Chairperson
-


Additional Contact Information

2016-17 Volleyball Committee Contact Information


POLLING

ENTER MATCH SCORES Coaches, please contact Hilary Laidig at hlaidig@wanee.org if you do not have a username and password.

2016 VOLLEYBALL RATINGS

Enter Scores / View Scores

Pollers Rank Teams