Links: IHSAA School Directory | IBCA | IBCA POLL - Top 20 | Academic All-State Late Nominations | Membership Lists | IHSAA Schools


A $1000 scholarship is granted to one lucky lady in each of these sports. We encourage you to take advantage of the opportunities offered by ICGSA and the information available to you.

ICGSA All-State Selection Meetings will be held February 24, 2019
District 1Farmhouse Restaurant (Fair Oaks Farms)-in the “Board Room” Approx.. 10 minutes north of Rensselaer at SR 14 exit on I-65 754 N. 600 East Fair Oaks, IN 47943Rush McColley765-376-45341:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST
District 2Northwestern High School 3431 N. 400 West Kokomo, IN 46901Kathie Layden765-860-63651:00 pm EST
District 3Bishop Chatard High School – Enter Door 10 – 5885 Crittenden Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46220Katie Dewey Fisher317-374-45691:00 pm EST
District 4Greensburg High School 1000 E. Central Avenue Greensburg, IN 47240Doug Robertson219-309-92191:00 pm EST
District 5Beef O Bradys 2402 Landmark Avenue NE Corydon, IN 47112Michael Uhl812-968-98192:00 pm EST/ 1:00 pm CST
If unable to attend please make sure you send stats of the nominated player to the District Rep.


Raters Selections

ICGSA BAsketball Twitter

All-State Nomination Form

2018-2019 I m p o r t a n t - D a t e s - T o - R e m e m b e r

First Practice -- October 15, 2018
First contest date -- October 29, 2018
Academic All-State Nominations Due-- January 16, 2019
ICGSA Scholarship Application Due -- February 1, 2019
Sectionals -- January 29 -February 2, 2019
Regionals -- February 9, 2019
Semi-State -- February 16, 2019
State Finals -- February 23, 2019

District Representatives

District 1Rush McColleyHarrison High School (Lafayette)
District 2Kathie LaydenNorthwestern High School
District 3Katie Dewey FisherBishop Chatard High School
District 4Doug RobertsonSouth Dearborn North High School
District 5Michael UhlCorydon Central High School
Chairperson: Terry Minix - Oregon-Davis High School


All-State Teams

Academic All-State Team


2015-2016 End of Year Basketball Report 4/17/2016

2014-2015 End of Year Basketball Report 4/18/2015


Basketball All-State Nomination Form

District Coach of the Year