COACHING OPENINGS

 

 

SPORT

POSTED DATE

DESCRIPTION

CONTACTTACT

Volleyball

February 11, 2019

Clinton Central Jr.-Sr. High School

Head Volleyball Coach

 

Job Description

Nathan Burkle, AD

815 North State Road 29

PO Box 178

Michigantown, IN 46057

765-249-2257 office

765-249-0214 fax

nathan.burkle@clinton.k12.in.us or allen.remaly@clinton.k12.in.us

Volleyball

January 4, 2019

Loogootee High School

Head Volleyball Coach

Cory Julian, AD

201 Brooks Ave.

Loogootee, IN 47553

812-295-2409

cjulian@loogootee.k12.in.us

Volleyball

December 12, 2018

Saint Joseph’s High School

Head Varsity Volleyball Coach

 

This is currently a part-time position with no teaching.

Send cover letter, resume, & 3 references to AD

Deb Brown, AD

453 N. Notre Dame Ave

South Bend, Indiana 46617

574-234-5455 AD

574-2333-6137 school

 

dbrown@saintjoehigh.com

Volleyball

December 6, 2018

Lighthouse Christian Academy

Bloomington, IN

Head Varsity Volleyball Coach

TJ Napier, AD

 

tj.napier@mylca.net

Volleyball

December 4, 2018

Oldenburg Academy

Head Volleyball Coach

 

Interested candidates should submit cover letter, resume, & 3 references to Brian McFee, Principal & Director of Athletics

Deadline: May 1st

Brian McFee, Director of Athletics

1 Twister Circle

Oldenburg, Indiana 47036

 

 

bmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org

Volleyball

November 30, 2018

Bishop Chatard High School

Head Coach of Varsity Volleyball

The program has a tremendous success history, & has a strong group of student-athletes committed to excellence.  The “ideal” coaching candidate should have varsity level coaching experience, at least an undergraduate bachelor's degree,certification in a teaching area or administration along with teaching and/or administrative experience at the high school level, & possess the ability to positively motivate/direct our student-athletes.  Interested candidates should submit cover letter, resume/c.v., & 3 references

Application deadline is Friday, January 4, 2019

Mike Ford, Director of Athletics

5885 Crittenden Ave

Indianapolis, Indiana 46220-2840

317-251-1451 x2256

mford@bishopchatard.org

Volleyball

November 17, 2018

Jeffersonville High School

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach

Todd Satterly, AD

2315 Allison Lane

Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130

812-218-1671 AD

812-282-6601 School

812-288-4890 FAX

tsatterly@gccschools.com

Softball

October 30, 2018

Scecina Memorial High School

Varsity Softball Coach

Jason Kehrer, AD

5000 Nowland Ave

Indianapolis, Indiana 46201

317-356-6377 School

317-353-8325 Fax

jkehrer@scecina.org

Tennis

June 26, 2018

Connersville High School

Head Tennis Coach

 

 

If interested, please go on line at fayette.k12.in.us and apply.

Brent Duncan, Athletic Director

blduncan@fayette.k12.in.us
765-825-2900

Track & Field

June 26, 2018

Goshen High School

Boys Track and Field Coach

 

Currently have a science and special education opening, but would consider all content areas applicants.

Larry Kissinger, AD

401 Lincolnway East

Goshen, Indiana 46526

574-533-8651 School

574-533-0652 AD

lkissinger@goshenschools.org

Tennis

June 5, 2018

Hamilton Heights High School

Head Tennis Coach

 

 

Deadline: June 20, 2018

Kurt Ogden, Athletic Director

317-984-3551 xt 1061

kogden@hhschuskies.org

 

To post an entry, email Bruce Fleming