2012-13 ICGSA Basketball

District and State Coaches of the Year


District 1


Amy Govert, Merrillville

District 2


Michelle Harter, Warsaw

District 3


Shane Sumpter, Westfield

District 4


Melissa Marlow, Rushville

District 5


Andre Thomas, Evansville Bosse




Class 1A


Wayne Kreiger, FW Canterbury

Class 2A


Jeremy Dexter, Eastern (Greentown)

Class 3A


Tod Windland, Hamilton Heights

Class 4A


Kurt Godlevske, Bedford North Lawrence