2007 ICGSA Volleyball

Area and State Coaches of the Year


Class 1A North: Chuck Wallen, Wes-Del

South: Rita Rouse, Morristown

State: Jana Anthrop, Lafayette Central Catholic

Class 2A North: Carla Hershberger, Fairfield

South: Michelle York, Heritage Christian

State: Steve Shondell, Muncie Burris

Class 3A North: Dan Anderson, Mishawaka Marian

South: Brian Murray, Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory

State: Becky Nixon, Jasper

Class 4A North: Alan Davis, New Castle Chrysler

South: Scott McQueen, Avon

State: Jacquie Rost, Elkhart Memorial