2005 ICGSA Volleyball

Area and State Coaches of the Year


Class 1A North: Troy Campbell, Michigan City Marquette

South: Shelly Lengacher, Loogootee

State Coach: Mary Goth, Cowan


Class 2A North: Joan Gross, Adams Central

South: Brian Hawkins, Scecina Memorial

State Coach: Jessica Barrentine, Clinton Central


Class 3A North: Mary Kay O’Connell, SB St. Joseph

South: Phil Leswing, New Castle

State Coach: Brian Murray, Brebeuf Preparatory


Class 4A North: Wes Lyon, Muncie Central

South: Sandy Garrard, Martinsville

State Coach: Steve Anderson, Mishawaka