2012 ICGSA Track

District and State Coaches of the Year


District 1


Ron Fredrick, Lake Central

District 2


Tom Knudson, FW Northrop

District 3


Tim Richey, Lawrence Central

District 4


Wes Dodson, Center Grove

District 5


Glen Stidd, Bloomington South

District 5


Elaine Main, Sourthridge






Dee Dee Nathan, Pike