2011 ICGSA Track

District and State Coaches of the Year


District 1              Mike Chastain, Culver Academies

District 2              Jon Cook, Westview

District 3              Tim Richey, Lawrence Central

District 4              Rose Moore, Indian Creek

District 5              Glen Stidd, Bloomington South



Coaches of the Year:

Tom Knudon, FW Northrop

Hillary Church, Lawrence North