2005 ICGSA Soccer

District and State Coaches of the Year


District 1 Richard Moore, Lake Central

District 2 Tony Cardenas, FW Snider

Rick Smith, Carroll

District 3 Frank Dixon, Carmel

John Kluba, Zionsville

District 4 Todd Sheely, Center Grove

District 5 Damon Brown, Evansville Central


State Coach of the Year: Jason Wisniewski, FW Bishop Dwenger